Reflection on my lesson

PHEW……

With my school theme, I have chosen Pets as my ongoing lesson during my prac. Therefore, the lesson that I taught is about Pets. The lesson were being start with a story telling session to make the children get familiar with Pets. There are  so excited to talk about their own pets. For those children who do not have a pet, they do told me that they wish to have their own pets. After the story session, I would let the children to tell me about their own pets using Kidblog. Each of the children in my class do have a Kidblog account, each of the children take turns to use laptop on the computer room. Unfortunately, I feel that it could be restless for some children who are waiting their friend to update their blog. They do walk around in the classroom and play with their friends.

I think I should always keep in my mind that the things and further enhance my teaching in future. I will try my best to make the lesson to become more interesting.

Leave a Reply

