Diigo

Diigo….

diigoLOGO_transparent

What is Diigo?

Diigo is a free social bookmarking, research and knowledge sharing tool where created to stimulant the ease of taking notes while providing a network for sharing and discovering information.

What does Diigo do?

I like Diigo because it allows me to take personal notes and highlight text information on web pages just as you would on a piece of paper. I can just bookmark and save the information and further review, while adding tags to keep everything organized. While booking the information, I can also choose to share with colleagues and friends to allow them to access to the web page, view my notes and highlights, add their own annotations. I feel that it do helps me a lot in my study and assignment.

I think I will have to recommend my friends to have their own Diigo today because it really a useful sharing tool.

Start on your own Diigo today!!!

2 thoughts on “Diigo

  1. Pingback: Passing on the Digital Mantel | PerssonalityPlusTeacher

  2. Pingback: Digital Depth? | PerssonalityPlusTeacher

Leave a Reply

