Welcome to the “Bloggy” World

Setting up a blog could be very first experience for me. It seems like blog could be an easiest thing for me to do. As I go through the first week of class, I can say that I am temporarily down. For me, ICT could be something related to Digital Technology. It could be integrating Digital Technology in children’s learning. However, I believe that I could develop better as I go through all the information in study desk.

It could be a general overview of what I know about ICT!!

Have a good start ahead everyone.

Sher Li

Leave a Reply

